Assam Assembly election 2016 Results, BJP VS Congress

Assam Assembly election 2016 which is also very popularly known as Assam Vidhan Sabha Election in Assam. So, all the voters and the people of Assam are eagerly waiting for the Assembly election 2016 result announced date.  The Assam Vidhan Sabha election which was held in the 23rd April. Now, Assam election board also decided to announced the voting results by the end of this month.

So, now we can say this assembly election is the battle between the Tarun Gogoi Congress government and the BJP Modi Sarkar. Congress MP Gaurav Gogoi which is also known as Pappu of Assam will be the next CM of Assam… now this is the most interesting topic to discuss here. So, here we are going to update about the Assam Assembly election results 2016 for all of you. You can here check your own district election results Against the each candidates. This election is a fight between the two-year-old anti-poor, anti-farmer, anti-student, anti-pluralism rule of the Modi government versus fifteen years of peaceful, lawful and stable Congress rule in the state.

Now Assam election board all set to release the Assam assembly election by the end of May. The last Phase of the Assam assembly election will be end up the by the end of April. So the Assam Election commission is expected to released the Assam election results 2016 by the end of that month.

Assam Assembly Election will be held in 2 Phases

Assam Polls: Total candidates  district wise election Results 2016. According to our sources report BJP announced a list of 88 candidates for Assam assembly election 2016. On the other hand congress reduced the number of their candidates to stand against BJP. So, keep patience and keep visiting our site to know more about Assam Assembly election results 2016.

All the candidates of assam assembly election 2016 are advised to keep visiting site for assam assembly election latest updates/assam assembly election schedule-2016,assam assembly election phase dates,assam vidhansabha chunav 2016,assam assembly election candidates list and assam assembly M.L.A. reservation roster/assam M.L.A. reservation list of seats.

Assam State assembly election:2016

No of constituencies:126
Term:06-06-2011 to 05-06-2016
Assam assembly election 2016 announcement:announced on 04-03-2016 by ECI
Assam assembly election schedule:Declared
Assam assembly election no of phases:Two phase
Assam assembly election phase dates:
1st phase:04-April-2016,2nd phase:11-April-2016

Date of counting:19-May-2016
Publication of result:19-May-2016
You can write down your name, constituency name,district name for more details about your constituency candidates list, voting date,voter list, online survey etc.


About the Author

Leave A Response